Ratings based on 55 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Uk

Posted 17 Jun 2019
Very well maintained and clean apartments and grounds, everything you needed was supplied. staff are very friendly. Great place to stay and centrally located for bars and restaurants. Would certainly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Jun 2019 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your fabulous review! We are glad to know that your stay have been to your liking. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Raquel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 May 2019
Location of the apartment is very convenient for bars, restaurants, shops and, in particular, cheap transport by bus to surrounding areas. The accommodation is first-class with an excellent cleaning service. The pool and terrace areas are immaculate. Stayed for 12 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Jun 2019 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for your fabulous review! We are glad to know that your stay have been to your liking. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Raquel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Will be back again soon

Posted 18 May 2019 on Hotels
We have stayed in the Don Gustavo several times now and every time we have really enjoyed it. Excellent value for money in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 May 2019 by Raquel, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, We are delighted to have had you with us again. Thank you very much for your nice comment. We look to welcoming you back. Best regards, Raquel
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Well kept and comfortable residential apartment bl

Posted 6 May 2019 on Hotels
Very clean and well kept residential apartment block. Close to all amenities. Pool area is immaculate kept but to keep it that way there are a number of restrictions ie no food drink in area and no sunbeds around the pool. Rooms were good size and again very clean and comfortable. Were cleaned every three days and.cleaned well. Beds were comfortable and slept very well. Kitchen was well equipped and everything worked as it should do. Plenty of free parking and auto gate meant security was good. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 May 2019 by Raquel, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that the clean, well kept of the pool area, location, and beds have been helpful for your stay has been nice. We look to welcoming back. Best regards, Raquel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great place for a vacation

Posted 20 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Great place, great location. Love every thing about it. The reception are very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Apr 2019 by Raquel , Hotel Management
Dear Samir, All our staff thanks you for your positive review. We look to welcoming you back. Best regards, Raquel
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Apr 2019 on Ebookers
Best bit - the view from the balcony was amazing, reason enough to stay here again. The swimming pool is new and is very modern with stylish slabs and manicured grass area. The apartment was very clean and the 2 ladies in reception were helpful and friendly. Downsides - 2nd bedroom very small, for 2 adults. Furnishings dated and expensive for a 2-3 star apartment. Would stay here again as a couple if the price was right just for that sea view!
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Apr 2019 by Raquel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that the views, swimming pool and clean, have been helpful for your stay has been nice. We look to welcoming back. Best regards, Raquel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Oct 2018
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

It was very good and nice staff

Posted 5 Sep 2018 on Hotels
It was very good the best
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Birmingham

Posted 19 May 2018
Lovely clean and trendy apartment we were on the 7th floor with a lovely sea view good value for money
5 out of 5
by Enda

A Great Find!

Posted 7 Sep 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our 5 night stay in Don Gustavo apartments. Us 3 ladies had booked 2 bed but delighted to be shown to 3 bed on 6 th floor with great sea view from balcony. Also 2 bathrooms! The only drawback was the area outside was very noisy next to busy main road which we crossed to get to beach every day. Lots of restaurants, shops and pubs nearby. Staff in reception helpful at all times. This is a quiet residential block so not recommended for hen/ stag groups