NEW Beachfront Condo, 5 minutes from airport and 2 mins away from Caves Village. provides amenities, such as a garden and a hot tub. Stay connected with free in-room WiFi.
Reviews
5.45.4 out of 10
Popular amenities
Ocean view
Hot tub
Kitchen
Free Wi-Fi
Air-conditioning
Outdoor space
The current price is €803
€803
includes taxes & fees
9 Nov - 10 Nov
Add dates for prices
About this property
NEW Beachfront Condo, 5 minutes from airport and 2 mins away from Caves Village.
Spacious family friendly beach front home. Located 5 minutes from the airport ( No airplane noise) and 2 mins away from Caves Village where you can find restaurants, cafés, liquor store, bank, pharmacy and spa. Near Conch Salad bar, Aquafire restaurant, ice cream shop, studio cafe, restaurant and bar Solemar.
If you don’t want to rent a car, the #12 and #10 bus passes right In front of the condo which will take you to the most touristic spots downtown!
Located in Nassau, this condo is near a water park and on the beach. Aquaventure is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Cable Beach and Junkanoo Beach. Baha Bay Water Park and Ardastra Gardens, Zoo and Conservation Center are also worth visiting. Looking to get your feet wet? Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving adventures can be found near the property. Visit our Nassau travel guide
Is NEW Beachfront Condo, 5 minutes from airport and 2 mins away from Caves Village. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at NEW Beachfront Condo, 5 minutes from airport and 2 mins away from Caves Village.?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at NEW Beachfront Condo, 5 minutes from airport and 2 mins away from Caves Village. on 9 Nov 2026 start from €803, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at NEW Beachfront Condo, 5 minutes from airport and 2 mins away from Caves Village.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at NEW Beachfront Condo, 5 minutes from airport and 2 mins away from Caves Village.?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at NEW Beachfront Condo, 5 minutes from airport and 2 mins away from Caves Village.?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is NEW Beachfront Condo, 5 minutes from airport and 2 mins away from Caves Village. located?
Nestled on the beach, this Nassau condo building is within 2 mi (3 km) of Caves Beach, Lake Nancy and Lake Killarney. Love Beach and Lake Cunningham are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Have a question?
AI iconBetaBeta
Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.
Reviews
NEW Beachfront Condo, 5 minutes from airport and 2 mins away from Caves Village. Reviews
5.4
All reviews shown are from real guest experiences. Only travellers who have booked a stay with us can submit a review. We verify reviews according to our guidelines and publish all reviews, positive or negative.More informationOpens in a new window
Sophie and her housekeeper were so lovely and accommodating! We were staying there after chartering a boat and need a place close to the airport for my family. She was helpful and the property was spotless
We stayed 2 nights. The condo is spacious, has a living room, big tv and a good size kitchen. The surrounding area was calm. Close to the airport. The bed in the master bedroom was comfortable.
However, there were several issues. The biggest one was when we had an issue with a closet door that was barely hanging and fell on me on the first try to open it. To avoid future accidents my husband put it inside the closet. After we had checked out, I received an email from the VRBO that the host is charging me for a broken door 😄. I explained the situation to the VRBO’s representative and told them that I am not paying for a door which was already broken and hung there for show. The representative assured me that I don't have to pay anything and should not be even worried about it. Honestly speaking, we usually try not to focus on negative details (described below) because we don't want them to affect our vacation. But when people try to take advantage of us, I think it is not fair.
* Poor communication. The host listed on VRBO has never responded. There was some random person from Whatsapp, who's name I don't even know.
* The fourth bedroom in the basement has a mold smell. We couldn't use it.
* No beach. There is a road between the condo and ocean, no sidewalks, no crosswalk, it is curved, so cars appear suddenly which makes it not safe to cross it.
* Dirty bathrooms and bed linens.
* Mold in the master bedroom shower.
This list can go on, but there is a character limit.
We booked this condo in August with a stay for 1 night on December 26. On December 24 - Christmas Eve - the host contacted us and cancelled. They offered us a 3-bedroom condo in the same building and offered to send photos. Because it was less than 48 hours before our arrival and Christmas time, I tried to find other accommodations in Nassau and everything was booked. So I told them we would take it and asked for the pictures they had offered. We got no response from the host. On Friday December 26, our flight left at 6 am for Nassau and we still had not heard back on the 3-bedroom condo. I was getting concerned because we had no way to get in the condo even if we could find it and ended up calling VRBO customer service to help us reach the host. I was worried we’d be sleeping on an airport floor with our kids. They finally responded and got us details for the other condo. We asked for an early checkin but they said not possible because it was being cleaned - totally understandable. When we got there, it was filthy. Dirty toilet seats, the refrigerator was full of half eaten food, trash bins were full, floors were filthy - I took pictures. One bath towel in the whole house (owner did thankfully deliver us towels on request). I tried to kindly work it out with the host for a refund and they've not responded to me at all. They’ve literally ghosted me. I would give 1 star but was grateful I had a roof over our heads, even if dirty. Poor communication and caused immense stress.