Ratings based on 73 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Jul 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Nov 2019 by staff, Hotel Management
thank you very much
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Nov 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Nov 2019 by staff, Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Nov 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Nov 2019 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you very much Kathleen for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Oct 2019
Lovely location ,would have liked a bigger room.but really fantasic and food excellent very cosy staff lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Oct 2019 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your lovely review and kid words, we hope to welcome you back in the future, Regards, New park hotel athenry
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Oct 2019
Beautifully furnished large house type style hotel , delighted with our stay here. lovely full Irish breakfast. Large comfortable double bed. lovely staff. enjoyed our stay immensely.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your lovely kind review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to welcome you back in the future, Regards, Reception New Park Hotel Athenry
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Oct 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Sep 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Sep 2019