Ratings based on 65 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Nov 2019 by staff, Hotel Management
thank you very much
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Oct 2019
Lovely location ,would have liked a bigger room.but really fantasic and food excellent very cosy staff lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Oct 2019 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your lovely review and kid words, we hope to welcome you back in the future, Regards, New park hotel athenry
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Oct 2019
Beautifully furnished large house type style hotel , delighted with our stay here. lovely full Irish breakfast. Large comfortable double bed. lovely staff. enjoyed our stay immensely.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your lovely kind review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to welcome you back in the future, Regards, Reception New Park Hotel Athenry
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

What a gem!

Posted 16 Aug 2019 on Hotels
We didn't exactly know what to expect but it was such a cute clean and cosy family hotel with a great bar. I was with daughters so not looking for Neon, and we all loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Aug 2019 by Harry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review, we are very glad you've enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kildare

Posted 14 Aug 2019
Food was lovely, generous portions. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Aug 2019
It is a lovely place to stay, very friendly and welcoming and nothing is to difficult to them if you have a problem.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Aug 2019
Nice property right in the centre of town, off street parking also