Ratings based on 839 verified reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Covina, ca.

Posted 1 Mar 2020
The property was next to a freeway or highway and also gas stations and other eateries overall it was a nice area.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs. Nancy Y. #Team6
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Feb 2020
privacy. The room is well organized and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Until the next time, We’ll Leave the Light on For You! Nancy Y. #Team6
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Feb 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!! Nancy Y. #Team6
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Fontana, CA

Posted 18 Feb 2020
Check-in was easy, friendly staff. The room floor could have been cleaner though.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We're happy to hear the stay was great and appreciate you recognizing the great service provided by our staff. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels! Nancy Y. #Team6
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Feb 2020
Nice motel for the price. Very clean & receptionist was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating!! Nancy Y. #Team6
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Feb 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vitoria

Posted 8 Feb 2020
Have free coffee at front desk. Some rooms are next to road, a little bit noisy. One disadvantage is no laundry room. Price is low. 10 minutes driving to Solvang. Good choice for 1-2 days staying.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Feb 2020
It was convenient location and clean. Staff was efficient
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Jan 2020
Clean, convenient, inexpensive for the area of Solvang.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Monrovia

Posted 24 Jan 2020
Location and I liked the proximity of the parking to the room.