Ratings based on 1,805 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Oct 2019
The staff went above and beyond expectations. They were super helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Oct 2019
Staff is very helpful. There was a bit of queue to check-in, but overall was good. The rooms are more spacey than ones I stayed in in Paris.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
High quality furnishings. Excellent facilities with kitchenette
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep 2019
This place is excellent and cannot be faulted, you were made to feel like part of their famiy and you felt extremely relaxed. I am kicking myself that I didnt stay here longer. The breakfast was superb and shouldnt be missed. I would recommend this to everyone.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Sep 2019
Rooms were spacious and very clean. Good facilities with a small kitchen area, microwave, fridge, dishwasher. The TV was a good size with a good range of UK channels available. Bed was huge and really comfortable. Staff were very polite and friendly. The pool and jacuzzi area were clean, comfortable and relaxing - it's good that they don't allow children in this area. Unfortunately my room overlooked a busy road, and the late night sirens and trucks and noisy motorbikes going past meant that I didn't get much rest. On top of that, the hotel is not well soundproofed internally either. I could hear the conversations happening next door, every cough and sneeze, and there were doors banging constantly - you won't be able to have a lie-in here, the other guests and cleaners are slamming doors every 8 seconds (yes I counted it and this was the frequency for around 5 mins or so!) before 9am. Another guest also decided to have a party at 3am and was playing music very loudly, laughing, shouting, which woke me up and I couldn't get back to sleep for a while. Not a fault of the hotel per se, but the reception staff didn't seem that concerned when I raised this issue with them, and if they allow those kind of guests to stay here, then I'm not confident this is the right place for me to stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from NJ USA

Posted 27 Sep 2019
The Spa was fantastic the room was very nice and comfortable. Great location outside of Paris with a shopping mall and great restaurants in walking distance. Very close to metro and Disneyland Paris.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Sep 2019
every one was very nice and helpful we loved the room made our anniversary a good one love to go back and stay at Relais again. the mall was convenient and the subway witch we took the subway 7 days out of ten. free shuttle to Disney. Thanks everybody making our stay a great one.Catherine Savoy