Ratings based on 1,925 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Apr 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Mar 2020 on Ebookers
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Mar 2020 by Le service clientèle, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions infiniment de votre retour suite à votre venue au Relais Spa**** Chessy. Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que votre séjour au sein de notre établissement fut agréable. Sachez que votre avis compte à nos yeux et nous encourage à toujours plus améliorer nos services car la satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité. Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi notre résidence hôtel et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Sincèrement, Le service clientèle
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar 2020
This hotel is amazing! We had 5 nights in a Junior Executive Suite (well it was my 50th birthday) and everything about the hotel wS fantastic. The staff were all friendly and helpful, the food at breakfast and in the restaurant was great and the room was excellent. It had a little kitchenette with everything you could need. The spa is lovely. Very clean with a beautiful swimming pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi. The best thing of all was the transport to and from Disneyland. We contacted the concierge and about 5 minutes later the car/people carrier arrived for the journey back to the hotel. Perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Mar 2020 by Guest Service, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, Greetings from Relais Spa**** Chessy. Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a great review about your experience. We are really delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you truly appreciated our hotel. Thank you for your kind words toward our team members. It was a pleasure to have you stay within our establishment and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Guest Service
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Mar 2020
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room and Hotel were clean and relaxing. Location is perfect for both Disney, local shopping and RER to Paris centre
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Mar 2020 by Guest service, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, Greetings from Relais Spa**** Chessy. Thank you very much for taking the time to share a great review about your experience. We are really delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you truly appreciated our hotel and its location as well. Thank you for your kind words toward our "friendly and helpful" team members. It was a pleasure to have you stay within our establishment and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Guest Service
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Mar 2020
I liked how easy it was to get to Disneyland. The staff were kind and were able to speak English. We definitely didn’t like how we were treated during the kids swimming times. Other guests did not like having kids in the pool during the two very short windows where kids were allowed in the pool. No VIP amenities either.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Mar 2020 by Guest Service, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review about your experience at Relais Spa**** Chessy. We value your feedback and will take it to heart as this only improves our hotel. We are nevertheless delighted that you had some good moments within our establishment and that you appreciated the shuttle service to Disneyland. Thank you for your kind words toward our team members. We would be happy to welcome you again among the Relais Spa**** Chessy Family. Best regards, Guest Service
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Mar 2020 by Le service clientèle, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions infiniment de votre retour suite à votre récent séjour. Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que votre séjour au sein de notre établissement – Le Relais Spa****Chessy fut agréable. Sachez que votre avis compte à nos yeux et nous encourage à toujours plus améliorer nos services car la satisfaction de nos clients est et reste notre priorité. Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi notre résidence hôtel et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Sincèrement, Le service clientèle
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Feb 2020
The bed was very comfortable! The receptionists were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Feb 2020 by Guest service, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a great review about your experience at Relais Spa Chessy. We are really delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you truly appreciated our hotel. It is pleasant to read that the service provided by the team met your expectation. We will be very happy to welcome you again among the Relais Spa Chessy Family. Best regards, Guest Service
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

My Son's 13th Birthday visit to Disney

Posted 26 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Second time staying here over the last 3 years. It has changed hands but otherwise has stayed mostly the same with many original staff. Have to say that mostly very happy during our 5 night stay. If I could change anything it would be to delete the "so called" barman Anthony. Words cannot describe the laziness and complete lack of customer connection from this individual. Otherwise very lovely stay...thank you Very big thanks to our two drivers who took us to and collected us from the Park each day.Concierges also perfect like before. Front desk great people also. Please sack the Barman!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Mar 2020 by Guest service, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your experience at Relais Spa**** Chessy. We are sorry to read that we did not fully meet your expectations. Be sure that all the points you mentionned above have been taken in consideration. Be assured as well that this does not reflect the usual professionalism of our team members. Nevertheless, we are delighted that you had good moments within our establishment and that you appreciated our shuttle service to Disney. Thank you for your kind words towards our concierge and front desk 's team members. We look forward to welcome you back in a close future among the Relais Spa**** Chessy. Best regards, Guest Service
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb 2020 on Ebookers
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Mar 2020 by Le service clientèle, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions infiniment de votre retour suite à votre récent séjour. Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que votre séjour au sein de notre établissement – Le Relais Spa Chessy, fut agréable. Sachez que votre avis compte à nos yeux et nous encourage à toujours plus améliorer nos services car la satisfaction de nos clients est et reste notre priorité. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau au Relais Spa Chessy. Sincèrement, Le service clientèle
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Feb 2020
Fabulous hotel,lovely helpful staff.Everything perfect for our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Feb 2020 by Guest Service, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a great review about your experience at Relais Spa Chessy. We are really delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you truly appreciated our hotel. It is pleasant to read that the service provided by the team met your expectation. We will be very happy to welcome you again among the Relais Spa Chessy Family. Best regards, Guest Service