Ratings based on 389 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Mar 2020
Very friendly staff, great selection for breakfast. The rooms are very big and comfortable beds. Plenty of nice areas to sit and relax around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Modern hotel really nice

Posted 21 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel really modern staff really friendly especially the manager on in the bar on valentines night was so generous and kind and really chatty he couldn’t of asked if we wanted anymore he was really nice to us and everyone in the bar that night
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Feb 2020
Very big refurbished bedrooms. Unfortunately lift wasn't working. Great breakfast. Overall good value.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Antrim Ni

Posted 6 Feb 2020
Great hotel great food and lovely rooms staying here is always a great experience
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Business - Solo Trip

Posted 4 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, great staff, great facilities - look forward to returning
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Dec 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Dec 2019 on Hotels
we had a lovely stay
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great Hotel

Posted 14 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Loved this hotel, the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable, Unfortunately as this was a business trip I didn't have time to enjoy the rest of the facilities but I plan to come back for a more relaxed break in the future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Dec 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good value hotel

Posted 30 Nov 2019 on Hotels
Good value hotel within striking distance from Cork City, rooms are comfortable, bathroom fine if a little tired. I wouldn't describe it as a 4 star hotel, no flannels, slippers etc. Breakfast good with excellent service.