Ratings based on 200 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Currans Hill NSW

Posted 23 Nov 2019
The staff went above and beyond to help us. Exceptional. We actually stayed at the main property opposite race track as other hotel was closed for the winter which was wonderful for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Nov 2019 by K. Arens, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit and your good rating. We will be happy to welcome you back to our house. Best regards, Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Oct 2019 by K. Arens, Hotel Management
Lieber Paul, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch sowie Ihre gute Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren und sich wohlgefühlt haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie erneut in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Oct 2019 by K. Arens, Hotel Management
Lieber Raymond, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch sowie Ihre gute Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren und sich wohlgefühlt haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie erneut in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Clean Quiet & Convenient but the €12 a night parking is a bit extortionate
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Sep 2019 by K. Arens, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, our gratitude for this great review which you have given us and it is nice to read that you were additionally satisfied with your room. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the availability of parking at the hotel. Free parking is available from the Nürburgring about 150 meters away. We hope to welcome you at one of our Hotels in future. Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2019
Nice hotel but value for money bad, I paid £250 a night and was like a travel lodge. Breakfast was good and the table tennis nice touch. The main hotel is the place to stay! I had hairs in my bathroom and sockets and switches dirty along with shower, they could do a lot better.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Sep 2019 by K. Arens, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Sep 2019 by K. Arens, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit and your good rating. We will be happy to welcome you back to our house. Best regards, Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Sep 2019 by K. Arens, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for your visit and your good rating. We will be happy to welcome you back to our house. Best regards, Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Jul 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
31 Jul 2019 by K. Arens, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!. Ihr Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Jun 2019
I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were modern and clean. The shower was really enjoyable and not basic like other hotels. If you have a room with a balcony you can open the gates to join the room next door which Is great if your friends are next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jun 2019 by K. Arens, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, our gratitude for this good review which you have given us and it is nice to read that you were additionally satisfied with the location and the room. We hope to welcome you at one of our Hotels in future. Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Nice Place and Great parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Jun 2019 by K. Arens, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, our gratitude for this good review which you have given us and it is nice to read that you were additionally satisfied with the parking. We are hoping on many happy returns to the Nürburgring. Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel